MYOG: Warm butt hiking skirt

During winter I always hike in tights but if it’s really cold my butt is freezing. So I wanted something simple to put on. This skirt is really cosy and nifty. It got one of my preferred winter pieces. I recommend it as well for biking.
Sorry guys, no warm butt for you. Or maybe you’re bold enough? 🙂

You need (Size M):

  • 40×130 cm of stretchy fleece 260g/m2, I recommend a wind resistant and smooth outside (polartec)
  • 2x 5×5 cm of the same fleece for the button reinforcement
  • 1x 5×5 cm strong cotton or denim for the button reinforcement
  • 1 press button

Costs: 6 €
Weight: 131g (4,6 oz)

5 thoughts on “MYOG: Warm butt hiking skirt

Leave a Reply

